Sheryl Crow – PRE SALE Tuesday Night Music Club Limited Edition LP

Out of stock


**THIS IS A PRE-SALE ITEM – Your order is expected to ship  December 1st  **

To celebrate its 30th anniversary, Tuesday Night Music Club now has a proper 1LP vinyl version of the 7x certified Platinum album. The album was not released on vinyl in 1993. Bernie Grundman, who originally mastered the album, recently used the original 1/2” flat master tape to create a new master and then cut the lacquers. The translucent sea blue with white marbling 140g vinyl is in a gatefold sleeve.

Track List

Disc 1
1. Run, Baby, Run (Side A)
2. Leaving Las Vegas (Side A)
3. Strong Enough (Side A)
4. Can’t Cry Anymore (Side A)
5. Solidify (Side A)
6. The Na-Na Song (Side A)
7. No One Said It Would Be Easy (Side B)
8. What I Can Do For You (Side B)
9. All I Wanna Do (Side B)
10. We Do What We Can (Side B)
11. I Shall Believe (Side B)

Additional information

Item Condition